Hidra Língua-de-chicote
Criatura — Lagarto Hidra
Alcance Quando Hidra Língua-de-chicote entrar no campo de batalha, destrua todas as criaturas com voar. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Hidra Língua-de-chicote para cada criatura destruída dessa forma.
"Para onde foram todos os pássaros?" — Kaldrin, turista na selva
4 / 4
Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek
· Commander 2018 (C18)
Whiptongue Hydra
#36 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-07-13 : A creature with indestructible or a creature that regenerates won't count as having been “destroyed this way.”
2018-07-13 : If a creature with flying would be destroyed, but an Aura with the totem armor ability is destroyed instead, Whiptongue Hydra won't count that creature or that Aura as a “creature destroyed this way.”
Comments
Under Construction