迷いし者の祭壇
アーティファクト
迷いし者の祭壇はタップ状態で戦場に出る。:あなたのマナ・プールに、望む色の組み合わせのマナ2点を加える。これらのマナは、いずれかの墓地にあるフラッシュバックを持つ呪文を唱えるためにのみ支払うことができる。
Illustrated by Daarken
· Dark Ascension (DKA)
Altar of the Lost
#144 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2011-01-22 : Altar of the Lost doesn’t allow you to cast spells from any other player’s graveyard, although you can spend the mana it produces on such spells if something else allows you to.
2011-01-22 : You can spend mana produced by Altar of the Lost to cast any spell with flashback that you cast from a graveyard. You don’t have to be using flashback to cast that spell, however, as long as something else is allowing you to cast that spell.
Comments
Under Construction