OATH OF THE GATEWATCH

Ruin in Their Wake

Ruin in Their Wake

Ruin in Their Wake


Sorcery


Devoid (This card has no color.) Search your library for a basic land card and reveal it. You may put that card onto the battlefield tapped if you control a land named Wastes. Otherwise, put that card into your hand. Then shuffle.


Illustrated by Jason Felix

· Oath of the Gatewatch (OGW)


Ruin in Their Wake


#122 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


Comments

Under Construction