Base Camp
Land
Base Camp enters the battlefield tapped. : Add . : Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard spell or to activate an ability of a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard.
A new dawn, a new adventure.
Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas
· Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Base Camp
#257 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-09-25 : The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability.
Comments
Under Construction