DOUBLE MASTERS

Metallic Rebuke

Metallic Rebuke

Blâme métallique


Éphémère


Improvisation (Vos artefacts peuvent aider à lancer ce sort. Chaque artefact que vous engagez après avoir activé des capacités de mana paie .) Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie .


« Trop tard. La machine est lancée. » —Tezzeret


Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

· Double Masters (2XM)


Metallic Rebuke


#59 · Common · French · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-08-07 : Equipment attached to a creature doesn't become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn't cause the creature to become tapped.

2020-08-07 : If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for improvise.

2020-08-07 : Improvise can't pay for {U} in Metallic Rebuke's total cost.

2020-08-07 : Improvise doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value.

2020-08-07 : Tapping an artifact won't cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.

2020-08-07 : When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.

Comments

Under Construction