DOUBLE MASTERS

Crop Rotation

Crop Rotation

轮耕法


瞬间


牺牲一个地,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。 从你的牌库中搜寻一张地牌,将该牌放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。


赞迪卡的妖精已活用新颖方法,以减轻狂搅造成的影响。


Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

· Double Masters (2XM)


Crop Rotation


#161 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2022-12-08 : You can’t cast Crop Rotation without sacrificing a land, and you can’t sacrifice additional lands.

Comments

Under Construction