FOURTH EDITION FOREIGN BLACK BORDER

Tetravus

Tetravus

Tétravus


Artifact Creature — Construct


Flying Tetravus enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from Tetravus. If you do, create that many 1/1 colorless Tetravite artifact creature tokens. They each have flying and "This creature can't be enchanted." At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile any number of tokens created with Tetravus. If you do, put that many +1/+1 counters on Tetravus.


1 / 1


Illustrated by Mark Tedin

· Fourth Edition Foreign Black Border (4BB)


Tetravus


#350 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2004-10-04 : Any +1/+1 counter which is on this card can be turned into a Tetravite token. It does not care where the +1/+1 counter came from.

2004-10-04 : If the Tetravus is destroyed when the Tetravites are off the card, they are not destroyed, they are just orphaned.

2004-10-04 : Only Tetravites from this specific Tetravus may be used for the ability. Ones from a different Tetravus can’t.

2008-08-01 : This card now has two upkeep-triggered abilities. Its controller chooses the order they are put on the stack, and thus the order in which they resolve each upkeep.

Comments

Under Construction