FIFTH EDITION

Time Elemental

Time Elemental

Zeitelementar


Beschwörung eines Elementarwesens


Wenn das Zeitelementar angreift oder blockt, fügt es seinem Beherrscher 5 Schadenspunkte zu und wird am Ende des Kampfes begraben. , : Bringe eine bleibende Karte Deiner Wahl, die keine Verzauberung auf sich liegen hat, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.


0 / 2


Illustrated by Amy Weber

· Fifth Edition (5ED)


Time Elemental


#129 · Rare · German · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2004-10-04 : You both sacrifice it and deal the 5 damage at end of combat.

2005-08-01 : A “permanent that isn’t enchanted” is a permanent with no Auras on it.

2007-09-16 : If Time Elemental attacks or blocks, but you no longer control it at end of combat, you can’t sacrifice it. However, it will still deal 5 damage to you.

Comments

Under Construction