新绿使者
生物~元素
在每位牌手的维持开始时,将一个1/1绿色的腐生物衍生物放置进场,并由你操控。
7 / 7
Illustrated by DiTerlizzi
· Ninth Edition (9ED)
Verdant Force
#278 · Rare · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2006-05-01 : In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.
2018-04-27 : Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps.
Comments
Under Construction