MASTERS 25

Brainstorm

Brainstorm

渦まく知識


インスタント


カードを3枚引き、その後あなたの手札からカード2枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に望む順番で置く。


Illustrated by Chris Rahn

· Masters 25 (A25)


Brainstorm


#46 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-03-16 : You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

Comments

Under Construction