Vespa da Fundição
Criatura — Inseto
Voar Quando Vespa da Fundição entra no campo de batalha, se você controla uma criatura com um marcador +1/+1, as criaturas que seus oponentes controlam recebem -1/-1 até o final do turno.
Seu zumbido é facilmente confundido com o das asas de um tóptero.
2 / 3
Illustrated by Christopher Moeller
· Aether Revolt (AER)
Foundry Hornet
#59 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2017-02-09 : If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability.
2017-02-09 : If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens.
2017-02-09 : The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Comments
Under Construction