Labyrinth des Heiligenscheins
Land
: Erzeuge . : Erzeuge . Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls du eine Insel kontrollierst. : Erzeuge . Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls du eine Ebene kontrollierst.
Wenn man seine Mitte findet, hat man auch die eigene gefunden.
Illustrated by Jason Chan
· Forgotten Realms Commander (AFC)
Nimbus Maze
#252 · Rare · German · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2017-11-17 : Nimbus Maze's last two abilities check the subtypes of lands you control, not their names. You can activate the appropriate abilities as long as you control a land with the corresponding subtype, Plains or Island. Most nonbasic lands don't have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Nimbus Maze itself is neither a Plains nor an Island, while Hallowed Fountain is both.
Comments
Under Construction