Ангельский Дар
Чары — Аура
Зачаровать существо Когда Ангельский Дар выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту. Зачарованное существо имеет Полет.
«Сегодня Зендикар одержит победу, и наши армии воспарят вместе с ангелами».
Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz
· Forgotten Realms Commander (AFC)
Angelic Gift
#64 · Common · Russian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-11-10 : If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
Comments
Under Construction