SHARDS OF ALARA

Sharding Sphinx

Sharding Sphinx

破片撒きのスフィンクス


アーティファクト・クリーチャー — スフィンクス


飛行 あなたがコントロールするアーティファクト・クリーチャーが1体いずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは飛行を持つ青の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出してもよい。


機械だろうと生物だろうと、生命というものは増殖の道を見つけるものだ。


4 / 4


Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

· Shards of Alara (ALA)


Sharding Sphinx


#55 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2008-10-01 : If combat damage is dealt to players by multiple artifact creatures you control (including, perhaps, Sharding Sphinx itself), Sharding Sphinx's ability will trigger that many times. You'll get that many Thopter tokens. You'll get just one token per creature, no matter how much combat damage that creature dealt.

2008-10-01 : The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

Comments

Under Construction