ALARA REBORN

Slave of Bolas

Slave of Bolas

Schiavo di Bolas

{U/R}


Stregoneria


Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Sacrificala alla fine del turno.


Nicol Bolas non fa alcuna differenza tra servi e vittime.


Illustrated by Steve Argyle

· Alara Reborn (ARB)


Slave of Bolas


#136 · Uncommon · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-05-01 : If you don’t control the targeted creature when the “at end of turn” ability resolves, it won’t be sacrificed. If it’s still on the battlefield but under another player’s control, the ability won’t try to have you sacrifice it again at the end of the turn after that.

2009-05-01 : You may target a creature you already control.

Comments

Under Construction