ALARA REBORN

Shield of the Righteous

Shield of the Righteous

Escudo do Justo


Artefato — Equipamento


A criatura equipada recebe +0/+2 e tem vigilância. Toda vez que a criatura equipada bloqueia uma criatura, aquela criatura não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador. Equipar


Illustrated by David Palumbo

· Alara Reborn (ARB)


Shield of the Righteous


#11 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-05-01 : If the blocked creature is already untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped.

2009-05-01 : Shield of the Righteous’s second ability doesn’t track the blocked creature’s controller. If that creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from untapping during its new controller’s next untap step.

2009-05-01 : When the equipped creature blocks a creature, Shield of the Righteous’s second ability doesn’t tap the blocked creature (in case it happens to be untapped due to vigilance, for example). It just causes that creature to not untap during its controller’s next untap step.

Comments

Under Construction