ALARA REBORN

Intimidation Bolt

Intimidation Bolt

Устрашающий Удар


Мгновенное заклинание


Устрашающий Удар наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу. Другие существа не могут атаковать в этом ходу.


Еще долгое время после случившегося единственное, что они помнили — это страшный, кричащий силуэт их господина.


Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

· Alara Reborn (ARB)


Intimidation Bolt


#99 · Uncommon · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-05-01 : For the second part of Intimidation Bolt’s effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared.

2009-05-01 : If the targeted creature has become an illegal target by the time Intimidation Bolt resolves, Intimidation Bolt doesn’t resolve. Creatures will still be able to attack that turn.

2009-05-01 : If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on.

Comments

Under Construction