Capataz demoníaco
Criatura — Demonio
Vuela. Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, sacrifica una criatura que no sea el Capataz demoníaco.
La sumisión a un poder mayor es la única ley en el abismo.
4 / 3
Illustrated by Chris Rahn
· Avacyn Restored (AVR)
Demonic Taskmaster
#95 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2012-05-01 : If Demonic Taskmaster leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, you’ll still have to sacrifice a creature. Notably, if you control two Demonic Taskmasters and no other creatures, each one will force you to sacrifice the other.
2012-05-01 : If you control no other creatures, you won’t sacrifice anything.
Comments
Under Construction