BATTLE FOR ZENDIKAR

Spell Shrivel

Spell Shrivel

呪文萎れ


インスタント


欠色(このカードは無色である。)呪文1つを対象とする。そのコントローラーがを支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。その呪文がこれにより打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりに追放する。


Illustrated by Jack Wang

· Battle for Zendikar (BFZ)


Spell Shrivel


#66 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2015-08-25 : A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.

2015-08-25 : Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.

2015-08-25 : Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.

2015-08-25 : If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.

2015-08-25 : Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.

Comments

Under Construction