Heldin des Leina-Turms
Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger
Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der die Heldin des Leina-Turms als Ziel hat, kannst du bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, lege X +1/+1-Marken auf die Heldin des Leina-Turms.
„Wahre Größe kannst du nur erreichen, wenn der Samen dazu schon in dein Herz gepflanzt wurde."
1 / 1
Illustrated by Aaron Miller
· Born of the Gods (BNG)
Hero of Leina Tower
#123 · Rare · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
2018-12-07 : The amount to pay for {X} is chosen as the triggered ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you pay {X} and the time Hero of Leina Tower has X +1/+1 counters on it.
Comments
Under Construction