BORN OF THE GODS

Akroan Skyguard

Akroan Skyguard

Akroischer Himmelswächter


Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat


Fliegend Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Akroischen Himmelswächter als Ziel hat, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Akroischen Himmelswächter.


„Glaub mir. Wenn du in der Gunst eines Gottes stehst, dann weißt du es."


1 / 1


Illustrated by Mark Winters

· Born of the Gods (BNG)


Akroan Skyguard


#3 · Common · German · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

Comments

Under Construction