BORN OF THE GODS

Oracle of Bones

Oracle of Bones

头骨先知


生物~牛头怪/祭师


敏捷 致敬2(于此生物进战场时,选择一位对手,他可以在其上放置两个+1/+1指示物。) 当头骨先知进战场时,若未支付其致敬费用,你可以从你手上施放一张瞬间或法术牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。


3 / 1


Illustrated by Greg Staples

· Born of the Gods (BNG)


Oracle of Bones


#103 · Rare · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2014-02-01 : If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

2014-02-01 : If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it.

2014-02-01 : If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack.

2014-02-01 : If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can, however, pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

2014-02-01 : If you choose to cast a split card with fuse without paying its mana cost, you may cast both halves.

2014-02-01 : If you want to cast a card this way, you cast it as part of the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (such as sorcery) are ignored. Other casting restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only before attackers are declared”) are not.

2014-02-01 : Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature.

2014-02-01 : The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell.

2014-02-01 : The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time.

2017-04-18 : For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller.

Comments

Under Construction