BETRAYERS OF KAMIGAWA

Quash

Quash

作废


瞬间


反击目标瞬间或法术咒语。 自其操控者的坟墓场、手牌、以及牌库中搜寻与该咒语同名的牌,并将这些牌移出对战。 然后该牌手将其牌库洗牌。


Illustrated by Shishizaru

· Betrayers of Kamigawa (BOK)


Quash


#47 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2004-10-04 : If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled but all the other copies in the graveyard, hand, and library are exiled.

2004-10-04 : It exiles the countered spell. This is because the first sentence puts the spell into the graveyard before you continue to the second sentence.

2005-02-01 : If Quash counters a spell that has had text spliced onto it, only the base spell may be exiled. For example, if you use Quash to counter a Kodama’s Might with a Glacial Ray spliced onto it, you may search for and exile only Kodama’s Might.

2005-02-01 : Quash can exile cards even if the spell countered was a copy of a spell. For example, if you Quash a Boomerang cast from an Isochron Scepter, you may search for and exile cards named Boomerang.

2005-02-01 : The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional.

Comments

Under Construction