COMMANDER 2013

War Cadence

War Cadence

Cadencia de guerra


Encantamiento


: Este turno, las criaturas no pueden bloquear a menos que su controlador pague por cada criatura bloqueadora que controle.


El ritmo no es una llamada a las armas, sino una señal de que los trasgos se han ganado otro enemigo.


Illustrated by John Matson

· Commander 2013 (C13)


War Cadence


#128 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2004-10-04 : The ability only applies to blocks declared after it resolves. It will not add costs to any blockers already announced.

2004-10-04 : You can choose X=0. This doesn’t have an effect most of the time, but it does mean that creatures can’t block unless the controller chooses to pay the cost (a cost of zero is not automatically paid). You can use this to make your creatures unable to block an attacker.

Comments

Under Construction