Supremo Comandante Angelico
Creatura — Angelo
Volare Tenente — Fintanto che controlli il tuo comandante, il Supremo Comandante Angelico prende +2/+2 e le creature che controlli hanno cautela.
La sua presenza sul campo di battaglia può trasformare una marmaglia insubordinata in un esercito disciplinato.
3 / 3
Illustrated by Scott Murphy
· Commander 2014 (C14)
Angelic Field Marshal
#2 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2014-11-07 : If a triggered ability granted by a lieutenant ability triggers, and in response to that trigger you lose control of your commander (causing the lieutenant to lose that ability), that triggered ability will still resolve.
2014-11-07 : If you gain control of a creature with a lieutenant ability owned by another player, that ability will check to see if you control your commander and will apply if you do. It won’t check whether its owner controls their commander.
2014-11-07 : If you lose control of your commander, lieutenant abilities of creatures you control will immediately stop applying. If this causes a creature’s toughness to become less than or equal to the amount of damage marked on it, the creature will be destroyed.
2014-11-07 : Lieutenant abilities apply only if your commander is on the battlefield and under your control.
2014-11-07 : Lieutenant abilities refer only to whether you control your commander, not any other player’s commander.
Comments
Under Construction