Elo Elemental
Encantamento
Toda vez que uma criatura com poder igual ou superior a 3 entrar no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, compre um card.
"Eu quero ajudar Zendikar. Mostre-me o caminho." — Nissa Revane
Illustrated by David Gaillet
· Commander 2017 (C17)
Elemental Bond
#148 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2015-06-22 : The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.
Comments
Under Construction