COMMANDER 2018

Loyal Drake

Loyal Drake

Loyaler Sceada


Kreatur — Sceada


Fliegend Leutnant — Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug und falls du deinen Kommandeur kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.


„Brieftauben wird keine Beachtung geschenkt. Wenn ich eine Nachricht sende, muss sie schon Biss haben." —Aeschel, Diplomat des Königs


2 / 2


Illustrated by Bayard Wu

· Commander 2018 (C18)


Loyal Drake


#10 · Uncommon · German · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-07-13 : If you don’t control your commander as the lieutenant ability resolves, you won’t get its effect.

2018-07-13 : If you have multiple commanders, you need to control only one for the lieutenant effect to happen.

2018-07-13 : The lieutenant effect happens only once each combat, even if you somehow control multiple commanders (perhaps because you have two commanders with a partner ability from the Battlebond™ set).

Comments

Under Construction