Chantier de miroirs
Artefact
À chaque fois qu'un autre artefact non-jeton arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez payer . Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton qui est une copie de cet artefact.
Les visages des dragueurs de cadavres de Geth sont étrangement familiers.
Illustrated by John Avon
· Commander 2018 (C18)
Mirrorworks
#211 · Rare · French · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2011-06-01 : As the token is created, it checks the printed values of the artifact it's copying, as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it.
2011-06-01 : Each time the ability triggers, you can pay {2} only one time to get one token.
2011-06-01 : If the artifact that caused Mirrorworks's ability to trigger has already left the battlefield by the time the ability resolves, you can still pay {2}. If you do, you'll still put a token onto the battlefield. That token has the copiable values of the characteristics of that nontoken artifact as it last existed on the battlefield.
2011-06-01 : The copiable values of the token's characteristics are the same as the copiable values of the characteristics of the artifact it's copying.
Comments
Under Construction