COMMANDER 2019

Lightning Greaves

Lightning Greaves

Grebas relámpago


Artefacto — Equipo


La criatura equipada tiene las habilidades de prisa y velo. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades.) Equipar .


Después de que el relámpago golpeó los acantilados, el mineral se transformó en hierro, el hierro se convirtió en acero y el acero se convirtió en grebas. El relámpago nunca se fue.


Illustrated by Michael Komarck

· Commander 2019 (C19)


Lightning Greaves


#217 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-08-07 : If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won't be able to attack that turn. This means that you can't use one Lightning Greaves to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn.

2020-08-07 : You can't simply unequip Equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.

Comments

Under Construction