COMMANDER 2019

Soul of Zendikar

Soul of Zendikar

Âme de Zendikar


Créature : avatar


Portée : Créez un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête. , exilez l'Âme de Zendikar depuis votre cimetière : Créez un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.


6 / 6


Illustrated by Eytan Zana

· Commander 2019 (C19)


Soul of Zendikar


#182 · Mythic · French · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2014-07-18 : Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.

2014-07-18 : You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.

Comments

Under Construction