COMMANDER 2019

Sundering Growth

Sundering Growth

Crescita Dilaniante

{G/W}{G/W}


Istantaneo


Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio, poi popola. (Crea una pedina che è una copia di una pedina creatura che controlli.)


"Un giorno ogni colonna sarà un albero e ogni sala una radura." —Trostani


Illustrated by David Palumbo

· Commander 2019 (C19)


Sundering Growth


#203 · Common · Italian · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-04-15 : Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work.

2013-04-15 : If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

2013-04-15 : If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.

2013-04-15 : The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

2013-04-15 : The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

2013-04-15 : You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

2017-03-14 : You must target an artifact or enchantment to cast Sundering Growth. If that artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Sundering Growth tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t populate.

Comments

Under Construction