COMMANDER 2019

Apex Altisaur

Apex Altisaur

Altisauro Dominante


Creatura — Dinosauro


Quando l'Altisauro Dominante entra nel campo di battaglia, lotta con fino a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli. Infuriare — Ogniqualvolta gli viene inflitto danno, l'Altisauro Dominante lotta con fino a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.


Raggiunge nuove vette di aggressività.


10 / 10


Illustrated by Simon Dominic

· Commander 2019 (C19)


Apex Altisaur


#31 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-08-23 : If Apex Altisaur fights a creature while either of its abilities is resolving, being dealt damage this way causes its second ability to trigger. It may fight several times in a row this way.

2019-08-23 : If the target creature is an illegal target when Apex Altisaur's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If it's a legal target but Apex Altisaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves (perhaps because it has already died from picking too many fights) the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.

Comments

Under Construction