COMMANDER 2019

Ohran Frostfang

Ohran Frostfang

オーランの凍り牙


氷雪クリーチャー — 蛇


あなたがコントロールしている攻撃クリーチャーは接死を持つ。 あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。


雪溜のように静かに。雪崩のように残酷に。


2 / 6


Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

· Commander 2019 (C19)


Ohran Frostfang


#33 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-08-23 : If one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to players at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Ohran Frostfang, its ability triggers for each of those creatures.

2019-08-23 : Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but other cards and abilities may refer to it.

Comments

Under Construction