プレデターの艦長、グレヴェン
伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士
威迫 プレデターの艦長、グレヴェンは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたがこのターンに失ったライフの点数に等しい。 プレデターの艦長、グレヴェンが攻撃するたび、あなたは他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたはそのクリーチャーのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを引き、そのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを失う。
5 / 5
Illustrated by Zack Stella
· Commander 2019 (C19)
Greven, Predator Captain
#43 · Mythic · Japanese · Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-08-23 : A player loses life if they’re dealt damage or if they pay life.
2019-08-23 : Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0.
2019-08-23 : The sacrificed creature’s power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield.
2019-08-23 : You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions.
Comments
Under Construction