К'ррик, Сын Ягмота
Легендарное Существо — Ужас Приспешник
(За можно заплатить либо , либо 2 жизни.) Цепь жизни За каждую в любой стоимости вы можете заплатить 2 жизни вместо оплаты той маны. Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете черное заклинание, положите один жетон +1/+1 на К'ррика, Сына Ягмота.
2 / 2
Illustrated by Chase Stone
· Commander 2019 (C19)
K'rrik, Son of Yawgmoth
#18 · Rare · Russian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-08-23 : If a cost contains a mana symbol that may be paid in multiple ways, such as {B/R}, {B/P}, or {2/B}, you choose how you’ll pay it before you do so. If you choose to pay {B} this way, K’rrik’s ability allows you to pay life rather than pay that mana.
2019-08-23 : K’rrik’s ability doesn’t modify or reduce costs you pay. It changes only how you may pay those costs.
2019-08-23 : K’rrik’s ability lets you pay 2 life for {B} in any cost you pay, including casting costs, activation costs, and even costs for special actions (such as morph). Any time you pay mana, that’s a cost.
2019-08-23 : K’rrik’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2019-08-23 : You can’t pay 2 life to pay for generic mana in costs you pay, even if an effect says that you must spend black mana to pay that generic mana.
Comments
Under Construction