COMMANDER 2021

Pest Infestation

Pest Infestation

Pest Infestation


Sorcery


Destroy up to X target artifacts and/or enchantments. Create twice X 1/1 black and green Pest creature tokens with "When this creature dies, you gain 1 life."


Illustrated by Brian Valeza

· Commander 2021 (C21)


Pest Infestation


#392 · Rare · English · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-04-16 : If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created.

2021-04-16 : The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed.

Comments

Under Construction