Tivash, Evocatore di Oscurità
Creatura Leggendaria — Warlock Umano
Legame vitale All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, se hai guadagnato punti vita in questo turno, puoi pagare X punti vita, dove X è pari ai punti vita che hai guadagnato in questo turno. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura Demone X/X nera con volare.
4 / 4
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
· Commander 2021 (C21)
Tivash, Gloom Summoner
#45 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-04-16 : Tivash’s ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 4 life earlier in the turn, you may pay 4 life to create a 4/4 Demon.
2021-04-16 : You can’t pay less life than the amount of life you gained to create a smaller but less harmful Demon.
2021-04-16 : You need to gain life before the end step begins for the last ability to trigger.
Comments
Under Construction