ヘルカイトの点火者
クリーチャー — ドラゴン
飛行、速攻 :ターン終了時まで、ヘルカイトの点火者は+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトの数に等しい。
それが飛びたてば、空自身が燃える。
5 / 5
Illustrated by Jason Chan
· Commander 2021 (C21)
Hellkite Igniter
#171 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2011-06-01 : The number of artifacts you control is counted when the ability resolves.
Comments
Under Construction