Sinete Arcano
Artefato
: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor da identidade de cor de seu comandante.
Começou como uma simples gota d'água. O Espelho Mágico a cristalizou em algo muito maior.
Illustrated by Dan Scott
· Commander 2021 (C21)
Arcane Signet
#234 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-11-10 : If you don't have a commander, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana.
2020-11-10 : If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
2020-11-10 : If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
Comments
Under Construction