永結同心
結界
當永結同心進戰場時,支援2。(在至多兩個目標生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。) :選擇目標其上有指示物的生物。本回合中,當該生物死去時,將該牌移回其擁有者手上。
Illustrated by Aaron Miller
· Commander 2021 (C21)
Together Forever
#108 · Rare · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-06-08 : If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever's ability can't be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner's graveyard.
2018-06-08 : If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
2018-06-08 : If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell's targets become illegal, that spell doesn't resolve.
2018-06-08 : Support can target a creature another player controls.
2018-06-08 : Together Forever's activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner's hand when it dies.
2018-06-08 : You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
Comments
Under Construction