死吻之眼
生物 ~眼魔
每當一個由對手操控的生物攻擊你的任一對手時,將其力量加倍直到回合結束。 :蠻化X。(如果此生物未蠻化,則在其上放置X個+1/+1指示物且它已蠻化。) 當死吻之眼蠻化時,煽惑至多X個目標由對手操控的生物。
5 / 5
Illustrated by Daren Bader
· Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (CLB)
Death Kiss
#675 · Rare · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-06-10 : An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
2022-06-10 : Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
2022-06-10 : Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
2022-06-10 : To double a creature's power, it gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that ability resolves.
Comments
Under Construction