COMMANDER 2011

Selesnya Sanctuary

Selesnya Sanctuary

セレズニアの聖域


土地


セレズニアの聖域はタップ状態で戦場に出る。 セレズニアの聖域が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻す。 :あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。


Illustrated by John Avon

· Commander 2011 (CMD)


Selesnya Sanctuary


#287 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-04-15 : If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.

Comments

Under Construction