COMMANDER MASTERS

Flawless Maneuver

Flawless Maneuver

Beispielloses Manöver


Spontanzauber


Falls du einen Kommandeur kontrollierst, kannst du diesen Zauberspruch wirken, ohne seine Manakosten zu bezahlen. Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.


„Ich habe schon viele Attentatsversuche überlebt, aber das hier ist wohl der erbärmlichste von allen."


Illustrated by Warren Mahy

· Commander Masters (CMM)


Flawless Maneuver


#692 · Rare · German · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-04-17 : It doesn't matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them.

2020-04-17 : Once you begin casting this spell, players can't take any other actions until you're done casting it. Notably, they can't try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost.

Comments

Under Construction