Bombonera
Artefacto
: Lanza una moneda a cara o cruz. Si ganas el lanzamiento, destruye todos los permanentes que no sean tierra.
"¿Mechas? ¡Tenemos de sobra! A ver... ¿cuál era?". —Flearan el Tuerto, ingeniero trasgo
Illustrated by Filip Burburan
· Commander Masters (CMM)
Boompile
#371 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-11-08 : If you win the flip, Boompile is destroyed along with all the other nonland permanents.
2016-11-08 : You flip a coin as Boompile’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between seeing the result of the flip and all nonland permanents being destroyed.
Comments
Under Construction