COMMANDER MASTERS

Necrotic Sliver

Necrotic Sliver

壊死スリヴァー


クリーチャー — スリヴァー


すべてのスリヴァーは「, このパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる:パーマネント1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。」を持つ。


ヴォルラスははるか昔に死んだが、スリヴァーは彼が望んでいた通りになった。破壊と絶望をもたらす意志なき道具だ。


2 / 2


Illustrated by Dave Allsop

· Commander Masters (CMM)


Necrotic Sliver


#932 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-07-01 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.

2013-07-01 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

Comments

Under Construction