臓物の予見者
クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ウィザード
クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:占術1を行う。
1 / 1
Illustrated by John Stanko
· Commander Legends (CMR)
Viscera Seer
#658 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Etched
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2010-08-15 : If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
2010-08-15 : You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability.
Comments
Under Construction