不機嫌なサイクロプス
クリーチャー — サイクロプス
トランプル :怪物化3を行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。これは怪物的になる。)
サイクロプスには2種類の状態しかない。怒っているか、寝ているかだ。
3 / 3
Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher
· Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
Ill-Tempered Cyclops
#166 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2013-09-15 : An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
2013-09-15 : Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
2013-09-15 : Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
Comments
Under Construction