CONFLUX

Bloodhall Ooze

Bloodhall Ooze

Тина из Пещеры Крови


Существо — Тина


В начале вашего шага поддержки, если под вашим контролем есть черный перманент, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на Тину из Пещеры Крови. В начале вашего шага поддержки, если под вашим контролем есть зеленый перманент, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на Тину из Пещеры Крови.


Капля крови, пролитая первым драконом.


1 / 1


Illustrated by Jaime Jones

· Conflux (CON)


Bloodhall Ooze


#59 · Rare · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-02-01 : A permanent that’s both black and green will allow both abilities to trigger (as will separate black permanents and green permanents, of course).

2009-02-01 : The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves.

Comments

Under Construction