Угрюмый Нрав
Мгновенное заклинание
Угрюмый Нрав наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу. Если под вашим контролем есть черный перманент, вместо этого уничтожьте то существо.
Если вы обладаете драконьим нравом, то сможете одержать верх в любом споре.
Illustrated by Jaime Jones
· Conflux (CON)
Dark Temper
#61 · Common · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2009-02-01 : Dark Temper has a self-replacement effect, which applies before other prevention or replacement effects would. If you control a black permanent as Dark Temper resolves, it doesn’t deal damage at all (so damage prevention or redirection effects would have no effect); it simply destroys the targeted creature.
2009-02-01 : This checks the colors of permanents you control as it resolves.
Comments
Under Construction