Edgar's Awakening
Sorcery
Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. When you discard Edgar's Awakening, you may pay . When you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
"Here you go. Can't have you sleeping through your own wedding day."
Illustrated by Joshua Raphael
· Innistrad: Double Feature (DBL)
Edgar's Awakening
#377 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-11-19 : You can't discard Edgar's Awakening just because you want to. In order to discard it, a rule or effect needs to allow or instruct you to do so.
Comments
Under Construction